HTML

About

About Mercedes-Benz Youngtimer cars and their enthousiasts; driving, passion, restoration and the likes. This is the English translation of out original blog (see the links below).

Our site (HUN)

You can find our forum, articles, links, galleries and additional information in Hungarian here: www.mercedesyoungtimers.hu

Latest comments

Archives

Feeds

XML

2009.01.23. 12:54 Dagiszabi

Story of my stupidity part 1.

This post will be about, how I could be so idiot to buy a car even without seeing it before. The other posts of the serial will be about  how I try to get it on it's leg.
The car looked liked this, when I've firs seen. First I asked my friend Mr.Cool, to take a closer look and I forgot the idea, because I still owned the 500SE and also the 320TE.



I was thinking a lot about it, so when the car popped up again on the market, I got crazy immediately. Thanks to local Benz idiots I received plenty of pictures and infos about it. So first time in my life I bought a car that I've never seen it before. I transferred the money and some days later I went for the car. Some dents and schratches, worn interior and a fuckin slipping clutch.
Overall it was a very impressive car.

Leave a comment


Trackback address for this post::

https://mbybken.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr69897560

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása